Master of Public Policy Fields of Study

The MPP draws on the strengths of the entire university to provide a broad range of choices in policy fields. Each field of study consists of three courses. Students may select a concentration from the 10 fields developed especially for the MPP, choose a field from those often selected by MPA students or design their own individualized field with consultation and approval of a substantively appropriate faculty advisor. 

Available policy fields are: