Advisory Board

The Trachtenberg School has a distinguished Advisory Board membership, including:

Admiral Thad Allen, United States Coast Guard, Retired -- Emeritus Member
Grant Ashley, Merck & Co., Inc.
David J. Bernstein, DJB Evaluation Consulting LLC
Elizabeth Craig, Consultant
Allyson Criner Brown, Teaching for Change
Matthew Crouch, U.S. Department of Transportation
Dale Didion, Energy Solutions
Frank DiGiammarino
Susie Feliz, National Urban League
Robert Goldenkoff, U.S. Government Accountability Office
Allison Gurnitz, Coray Gurnitz Consulting -- Executive Committee Member
Dominique Harris, Cargill -- Executive Committee Member
Harry Hatry, Urban Institute
Garrett Jackson, Montgomery County Housing Opportunities Commission
Hernan LaBorde, Banco de Mexico (retired)
Rosemary Marcuss, Internal Revenue Service (retired)
Shannon McNamee, American Red Cross
Kathryn Mohrman, Consultant
Andrew Morris, New York State Department of Taxation and Finance
Demetra Smith Nightingale, Urban Institute
Whitney Owen, LMI Government Consulting -- Executive Committee Member
Cynthia Pierre, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (retired)
Nancy Potok, U.S. Office of Management and Budget
Daniel Sheehan, Independent Consultant
Jay Sher, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Len Simon, Simon and Co.
Christopher Smith, Summit Global Strategies LLC
Aubrey Stephenson, Federal Management Systems, Inc.
Esther Strongman, Independent Consultant
Nancy Tate, 2020 Women's Vote Centennial Initiative
Alden Toiv, District of Columbia Public Schools
Franklin Urteaga, Digital Coast Advisors, Inc. -- Executive Committee Member
William Vantine, ARES Corporation
Kimberly Vitelli, U.S. Department of Labor
Kelly Waldron, United Way Worldwide